Ask Stash

Contact

Home > About Stash

Will I lose my account if I delete the Stash app from my phone?

No, you will not lose account information. The app is a way to access your account(s). This holds true if you lose your phone as well. The Stash App gives you access to your account(s) that you’ve opened with Stash.

In order to access your account again, you simply need to download the app again and log in.

Search questions
we've already answered.